Skip Navigation

Home of the Generals

John Stark Regional High School

Menu

Home of the Generals

John Stark Regional High School

Home of the Generals

John Stark Regional High School

Coaches Contact Infomation


If you have a question or need information about a team or program, please contact the coach from the list below.

Mark Searles, Athletic Director

mark.searles@sau24.org

Fall Coaching Staff

Team Coach's Name Email Address
Varsity Football Ray Kershaw johnstarkfootball@gmail.com
Asst. Football Coaches Cooper Gorski, Ian Lavertue, Andrew Jones  
JV Football TBA  
Varsity Boy's Soccer Gerry Allen gerryallen58@gmail.com
JV Boy's Soccer Zach Shedlock zachary.shedlock@sau24.org
Varsity Girl's Soccer Chris Pike  chris.pike@sau24.org
JV Girls Soccer Tiffany Lewis tiffany.lewis@sau24.org
Varsity Golf Denis Kolehmainen 3kole1@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey  Dennis Pelletier dennis.pelletier@jsrhs.net
JV Field Hockey Nicole Richardson nicole.richardson@sau24.org
Varsity Girl's Volleyball Grace Pecci peccigrace@gmail.com
JV Girl's Volleyball TBA  
Boy's Cross Country Patrick Scott pnjscott.nh@gmail.com
Girl's Cross Country Christine Anderson  christine.anderson@sau24.org
Bass Fishing Bruce Johnson bjeed@hotmail.com
Athletic Trainer Kristal Terpstra jsrhs.trainer@sau24.org

Winter Coaching Staff

Team Coach Email Address
Girls Varsity Basketball Bruce Johnson  bjeed@hotmail.com
Girls JV Basketball Tiffany Lewis tiffany.lewis@sau24.org
Boys Varsity Basketball Mike Smith mike.smith@sau24.org
Boys JV Basketball Heather Doucette heather.doucette@sau24.org
Varsity Ice Hockey Denis Kolehmainen 3kole1@gmail.com
JV Ice Hockey TBA  
Varsity Wrestling Zach Feudner zfeudner@yahoo.com
Varsity Swimming TBA  
Varsity Spirit Brittany Philibert brittany.philibert@sau24.org
Unified Basketball Christine Anderson christine.anderson@sau24.org
Indoor Track Joel Kress joel.kress@sau24.org
Athletic Trainer Kristal Terpstra jsrhs.trainer@sau24.org

Spring Coaching Staff

Team Coach Email Address
Varsity Softball Gerry Morin thekid@gsinet.net  
JV Softball Lisa Barnes lisa.barnes@sau24.org
Varsity Baseball Dennis Pelletier dennis.pelletier@jsrhs.net
JV Baseball Gerry Allen  gerryallen58@gmail.com
Track and Field Pat Scott pnjscott.nh@gmail.com
Track and Field Joel Kress joel.kress@sau24.org
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Samantha Weaver  samantha.weaver627@gmail.com
Girls JV Lacrosse TBD  
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Thomas Zervos tzervos@wediko.org
Boys JV Lacrosse TBA  
Boys Varsity Volleyball TBA  
Unified Track Christine Anderson christine.anderson@sau24.org
Athletic Trainer Kristal Terpstra jsrhs.trainer@sau24.org



https://johnstarkathletics.com