Skip Navigation

Home of the Generals

John Stark Regional High School

Menu

Home of the Generals

John Stark Regional High School

Home of the Generals

John Stark Regional High School

Coaches Contact Infomation

Coaches Contact Information

If you have a question or need information about a team or program, please contact the coach from the list below.

Rodney Brown, Athletic Director (rodney.brown@sau24.org)

Fall Coaching Staff

Team Coach's Name Email Address
Varsity Football Ray Kershaw ray.kershaw@sau24.org
Asst. Football Coaches Cooper Gorski, Ian Lavertue, Andrew Jones, Josh Kershaw  
JV Football See above  
Varsity Boy's Soccer Zachary Shedlock zachary.shedlock@sau24.org 
JV Boy's Soccer Tessa Carbonneau & Eddie Marceau  
Varsity Girl's Soccer Chris Pike  chris.pike@sau24.org
JV Girls Soccer Tiffany Lewis tiffany.lewis@sau24.org
Varsity Golf Denis Kolehmainen denis.kolehmainen@sau24.org
Varsity Field Hockey Dennis Pelletier dennis.pelletier@sau24.org
JV Field Hockey Gretchen Guevin  
Varsity Girl's Volleyball Alisha Flanagan alisha.flanagan@sau24.org 
JV Girl's Volleyball Mike Smith  mike.smith@sau24.org
Boy's Cross Country Joel Kress joel.kress@sau24.org
Girl's Cross Country Christine Anderson  christine.anderson@sau24.org
Bass Fishing Robb Mefford  robb.mefford@sau24.org 
Athletic Trainer TBD jsrhs.trainer@sau24.org

Winter Coaching Staff

Team Coach Email Address
Girls Varsity Basketball Tiffany Lewis tiffanylewis.sau24.org
Girls JV Basketball Mark Boucher  
Boys Varsity Basketball Mike Smith mike.smith@sau24.org
Boys JV Basketball Heather Doucette heather.doucette@sau24.org
Varsity Ice Hockey Denis Kolehmainen denis.kolehmainen@sau24.org
JV Ice Hockey TBA  
Varsity Wrestling Zach Feudner zach.feudner@sau24.org
Varsity Swimming TBA  
Varsity Spirit Brittany Philibert brittany.philibert@sau24.org
Unified Basketball Christine Anderson christine.anderson@sau24.org
Indoor Track Joel Kress joel.kress@sau24.org
Athletic Trainer TBA jsrhs.trainer@sau24.org

Spring Coaching Staff

Team Coach Email Address
Varsity Softball Denis Kolehmainen denis.kolehmainen@sau24.org  
JV Softball Lisa Barnes lisa.barnes@sau24.org
Varsity Baseball Dennis Pelletier dennis.pelletier@sau24.org
JV Baseball TBA  
Track and Field Pat Scott patrick.scott@sau24.org
Track and Field Joel Kress joel.kress@sau24.org
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Samantha Weaver  samantha.weaver@sau24.org
Girls JV Lacrosse Zach Lawson zach.lawson@sau24.org
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Thomas Zervos thomas.zervos@sau24.org
Boys Varsity Volleyball Zach Shedlock/Cooper Gorski zachary.shedlock@sau24.org
Unified Track Christine Anderson christine.anderson@sau24.org
Athletic Trainer TBA jsrhs.trainer@sau24.org



https://johnstarkathletics.com