Skip Navigation

Home of the Generals

John Stark Regional High School

.

Home of the Generals

John Stark Regional High School

Home of the Generals

John Stark Regional High School

Coaches Contact Infomation


If you have a question or need information about a team or program, please contact the coach from the list below.

Mark Searles, Athletic Director

mark.searles@sau24.org

Fall Coaching Staff

Team Coach's Name Email Address
Varsity Football Kevin McGinity  kevin.mcginty@sau24.org
Asst. Football Coaches Mike Lyons, Garison Rogacki  
JV Football Tony Zanella  
Varsity Boy's Soccer TBD  
JV Boy's Soccer Gerry Allen  gerryallen58@gmail.com
Varsity Girl's Soccer Chris Pike  chris.pike@sau24.org
Varsity Golf Matt Caputo matthew.caputo@sau24.org
Varsity Field Hockey  Dennis Pelletier dennis.pelletier@jsrhs.net
JV Field Hockey  Kate Carnaroli kate.carn12@gmail.com
Varsity Girl's Volleyball Jeff McClellan jeff.mcclellan@sau24.org
JV Girl's Volleyball Kristen Hrubowchak  kristen.hrubowchak@sau24.org
Boy's Cross Country Patrick Scott pnjscott.nh@gmail.com
Girl's Cross Country Christine Anderson  christine.anderson@sau24.org
Bass Fishing Doug Hume dougsuehume@gmail.com
Athletic Trainer Jessie Hilton jsrhs.trainer@sau24.org

Winter Coaching Staff

Team Coach Email Address
Girls Varsity Basketball Bruce Johnson  bjeed@hotmail.com
Girls JV Basketball Matt LaCoille  mattlacoille@gmail.com
Boys Varsity Basketball Mike Smith mike.smith@sau24.org
Boys JV Basketball Chris Meehan cjjm15@hotmail.com
Boys Reserve Basketball Garison Rogacki  garison.rogacki@sau24.org
Varsity Ice Hockey Denis Kolehmainen 3kole1@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling Stephan McDonald  stephen.mcdonald@sau24.org
Varsity Swimming Morgan Ring  morgan.ring@outlook.com
Athletic Trainer Jessie Hilton jsrhs.trainer@sau24.org

Spring Coaching Staff

Team Coach Email Address
Varsity Softball Gerry Morin thekid@gsinet.net  
JV Softball Matt Caputo matthew.caputo@sau24.org
Varsity Baseball Dennis Pelletier dennis.pelletier@jsrhs.net
JV Baseball Gerry Allen  gerryallen58@gmail.com
Track and Field Pat Scott pnjscott.nh@gmail.com
Track and Field Tim Finn tim.finn@sau24.org
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Samantha Weaver  samantha.weaver627@gmail.com
Girls JV Lacrosse TBA  
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Howard Roever quik.stik7@myfairpoint.net
Boys JV Lacrosse Thomas Zervos tzervos_ug@nec.edu
Boys Varsity Volleyball Kristen Hrubowchak  kristen.hrubowchak@sau24.org
Boys JV Volleyball TBD  
Athletic Trainer Jessie Hilton jsrhs.trainer@sau24.org



https://johnstarkathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement